Stepping into 3rd year

As the last module of my 3rd year of the degree requires me to blog my progress through the final project, I thought I’d start getting into the habit early.

I’ve just started my first module of the third and final year of my OU journey. Already the difficulty level has increased as I start TM351. Although it says a lot for how far I’ve come that the requirement to know Python and its libraries is not something which throws me into panic. Once you’ve learned one computing language, another one is not so hard. Just remembering which uses semi colons, and which type of bracket goes round which data collection type really…

Anyway – onwards and upwards. There is a lot to accomplish with this module, and my personal life looks to be increasing stress-wise before too long, so best get as ahead as possible while I can.

Leave a Reply

